O'Donnell Associates North
 

2150 North First Street #433    l    San Jose, CA 95131    l    Phone: (408) 456-2950    l    Email: sales@odonnell.com

Mark C - Professional Use Picture.jpg

Mark Conley

President/CEO/Janitor

Office:  408-456-2955

Mobile:  408-406-1817

EM:  mconley@odonnelll.com

Lisa Berndt

Operations Manager

Office:  408-955-1157

EM:  lberndt@odonnell.com

user.png

Will Epich

Inside Sales/Customer Service

Office:  408-456-2964

EM:  wepich@odonnell.com

PB-crop.jpg

Pete Blackie

Account Manager

Office:  408-456-2968

Mobile:  408-307-1477

EM:  pblackie@odonnell.com

user.png

Kim Parsons

Account Manager

Mobile:  916-296-9330

EM:  kparsons@odonnell.com

Pic.jpg

Anthony Firpo

Senior Account Manager

Office:  408-457-5340

Mobile:  925-963-4370

EM:  afirpo@odonnell.com

user.png

Sherry Varela

Channel Manager

Office:  408-456-2957

Mobile:  510-714-3858

EM:  svarela@odonnell.com

user.png

Emily Fong

Inside Sales/Customer Service

Office:  408-457-5341

EM:  efong@odonnell.com

user.png

Jim Kroetch

Account Manager

Mobile:  408-482-8607

EM:  jkroetch@odonnell.com

TBD - Hiring

Account Manager

Office:  

Mobile:  

EM: 

Location